Cong. Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 • 21 Elul 5777 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Beth Midrash
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 • 23 Av 5777 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Beth Midrash
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 • 24 Tammuz 5777 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Beth Midrash
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 • 26 Sivan 5777 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth Midrash
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 • 20 Iyyar 5777 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth Midrash
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 • 29 Nisan 5777 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Beth Midrash
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 • 23 Adar 5777 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Beth Midrash
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 25 Shevat 5777 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Beth Midrash
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 • 19 Tevet 5777 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Beth Midrash
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 • 20 Kislev 5777 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Beth Midrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar