Sweet Singers

Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 • 15 Elul 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Auditorium
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 • 10 Av 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Auditorium
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 • 11 Tammuz 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Auditorium
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 • 13 Sivan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Auditorium
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 • 7 Iyyar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Auditorium
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 • 9 Nisan 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Auditorium
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 • 3 Adar 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Auditorium
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 5 Shevat 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Auditorium
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 • 6 Tevet 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Auditorium
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 • 7 Kislev 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Auditorium

Join our choir. Performances at local nursing homes

Share Print Save To My Calendar