Sweet Singers

Event Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 7, 2016 • 7 Kislev 5777

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMAuditorium

2. Wednesday, January 4, 2017 • 6 Tevet 5777

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMAuditorium

3. Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 5 Shevat 5777

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMAuditorium

4. Wednesday, March 1, 2017 • 3 Adar 5777

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMAuditorium

5. Wednesday, April 5, 2017 • 9 Nisan 5777

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMAuditorium

6. Wednesday, May 3, 2017 • 7 Iyyar 5777

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMAuditorium

7. Wednesday, June 7, 2017 • 13 Sivan 5777

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMAuditorium

8. Wednesday, July 5, 2017 • 11 Tammuz 5777

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMAuditorium

9. Wednesday, August 2, 2017 • 10 Av 5777

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMAuditorium

10. Wednesday, September 6, 2017 • 15 Elul 5777

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMAuditorium

Join our choir. Performances at local nursing homes

Share Print Save To Your Calendar